One comment on “And yet, I am still not the goddam Batman

  1. I’m not sure how I came upon your site or this post of your experience with a bat. I have only just read this one post and know nothing else of you, so please forgive me if my suggestion causes you frustration or one of those “eye rolling” feelings. Do you know of the symbolism of this in your life? If not, I hope you don’t mind if I suggest that you do some research and some thinking/meditation, and just see/feel whatever strikes you as significant. Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

